Nieuw Monster Magnet Album op komst!

Het is al even geleden dat Monster Magnet nog een album uitbracht, maar op 23 Maart is het wachten voorbij! 'MINDFUCKER' komt uit bij Napalm Records, Dave Wyndorf  zei al dat de nieuwe schijf "full-ahead Detroit-style, early 70s, MC5 and Stooges type of rock" zou zijn, en als er iets veelbelovend klinkt, dan is het dat wel!

Ten fuel injected, nitro burning tracks of fiery rock ’n roll and garage psych madness, all done Monster Magnet style. It’s also an album that gets right to the point: the world is out of it’s fucking mind and I’m livin’ it….for better or worse. It’s simple, really. In these crazy times I’ve been wanting to just drive my car at 100 miles per hour and howl, you know what I mean? So I wrote songs I can do that with. And with lyrics that don’t deny the times we’re living in. Feels good, feels right. Rock is alive, baby!


Monster Magnet
  1. Rocket Freak
  2. Soul
  3. Mindfucker
  4. I'm God
  5. Drowning
  6. Ejection
  7. Want Some
  8. Brainwashed
  9. All Day Midnight
  10. When The Hammer Comes Down

Monster Magnet line-up:

Dave Wyndorf (vocals, guitar)
Garrett Sweeny (guitar)
Phil Caivano (guitar)
Chris Kosnik (bass)
Bob Pantella (drums)

MINDFUCKER kan reeds voorbestelt worden hier.

Meer informatie: